Tee Time

THE GREAT HALL.

The Luxurious Great Hall is the largest of our rooms and can host groups of up to 250 guests for a plated meal or 350 guests for a cocktail reception. It is a wonderful space for any large party including wedding celebrations and special events.

Book an Event

THE NEST

 

The Nest is ideal for private gatherings of up to 60 guests. This charming space is conveniently equipped with full A/V capabilities, glassed in wine cellar, and a balcony overlooking the 18th green and Swan Lake.

Book an Event

EXECUTIVE BOARDROOM

Located on the main floor, our Executive Boardroom is available for meetings of up to 12 people and fully equipped for all your A/V and Telecom needs. Available all year round, it is the perfect place to strategize before you adjourn for fine dining in lago and/or golf on 18 world-class holes.

Book an Event

DUFFERIN ROOM

Modernly appointed, The Dufferin Room can seat up to 14 guests in luxury with your own private bar and washroom facilities. State of the art audio visual equipment compliments the space.

Book an Event

JIM & GARRY'S PUB

Wrap yourself in comfortable luxury while enjoying your favourite beverage and pub fare in Jim & Garry's Pub.

It is the perfect place to relax and unwind before or after your golf game. It is also an ideal location for private functions including stags, bridal showers, birthday parties and similar social events. With our attentive service, mouth-watering menu and assortment of domestic and imported beverages, Jim & Garry's Pub is sure to please.

Jim & Garry's Pub is open to the public during the golf season and is open the remainder of the year for private functions only.

Book an Event

 

CONTACT US

General Inquiries
905.417.2300
general@eaglesnestgolf.com

Tee Time Reservations
905.653.GOLF (4653)
golfshop@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Reservations
416.637.lago (5246)
lago@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Gourmet Express
416.637.lago (5246)
gourmetexpress@lago.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Food & Beverage
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Golf Operations
Jamie Trenholme
905.653.2009
jtrenholme@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Turf Operations
Brent Rogers
905.653.3728
brogers@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Leanne Ruest
905.653.2006
lruest@eaglesnestgolf.com

Sales
Anastasia Aubie
905.653.6378
aaubie@eaglesnestgolf.com

Ryan Robinson
905.653.2007
rrobinson@eaglesnestgolf.com

Diana Penney
905.653.2017
dpenney@eaglesnestgolf.com

Steve Marshall
(Corporate Sales)
416.258.0151
smarshall@eaglesnestgolf.com

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Golf
Weddings
Events
Dining
Specials

Contact

Eagles Nest
10,000 Dufferin Street
P.O. Box 403
Maple, Ont., L6A 1S3

Get Directions

Tel: 905-417-2300
Fax: 905-417-0525

twitter

facebook

YouTube

subscribe

To Top