Tee Time
Shop

WHAT'S NEW

Golf Events

Golf Events - It is our goal to create a truly memorable experience

Ball Marker

Welcome to Eagles Nest, voted the #1 public golf venue in the GTA

 

Click/Tap for more information

MinerFamilyWineDinner

Miner Family Wine Dinner

Drinking Glass

Click for more details

2018 Twosome Golf Bundles

Save up to 25% with the purchase of a 2018 Eagles Nest Unrestricted Twosome Bundle.

Jim and Garry

Jim & Garry's Pub

Drinking Glasses

Opens April 27, 2018

Advantage Golf Packages

Prepaid bundles of golf passes that provide you with the benefits, flexibility and value unavailable at a private club. You can enjoy the best public course in the GTA for a fraction of the cost of a private club membership.

Practice Facility Memberships

Fine tune your game with a Practice Facility Membership

Mother's Day Brunch Thumb

Mother's Day Brunch

Drinking Glasses

Click for more details

PurePlatinumThumb

Pure Platinum Auto Spa

Welcome to your convenient, on-site, deluxe car cleaning service

Click/Tap for more information

IGL Coatings

IGL Coatings

Click for more details

ENGC Blank Thumb

Assante Wealth Management Commercial

ball marker

Click for more details

Great Food To Go

Lago Gourmet Express - Great Food to Go!

Catering

Gourmet Express delivered right to your home or office!

 

Click for more information

Events

Our beautiful facilities are perfect for Weddings, Private Gatherings, Meetings, Special Events and Tournaments.

Rooms and Services

Dining

Choose from lagoJim and Garry's Pub or Gourmet Express Catering.

Dining Accomodations

THE COURSE

A World Class Doug Carrick Design

PURE GOLF

HOW TO PLAY

1

Daily Rates

Rates vary depending on the day of the week and time of year. Book conveniently online 24/7 or call the Golf Shop at 905-653-4653.

See Rates

2

Advantage Packages

All the benefits of a private club membership without the cost and restrictions.

See Packages

Weather Forecast

Maple, Ontario

More Weather

ACCOLADES

CONTACT US

10,000 Dufferin St., Box 403, Maple, ON L6A 1S3

Tee Time Reservations
905.653.GOLF (4653)
golfshop@eaglesnestgolf.com

General Inquiries
905.417.2300
general@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Reservations
905.417.2300
concierge@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Gourmet Express
gourmetexpress@lago.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Executive Assistant to VP & COO
Laurel Floyd
905.653.2001
lfloyd@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Food & Beverage
Dave Poeltl
905.653.2006
dpoeltl@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Golf Operations
Ryan Robinson
905.653.2009
rrobinson@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Turf Operations
Jason Crawford
416.991.8038
jcrawford@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Sales
Laura Cox
905.653.2017
lcox@eaglesnestgolf.com

Maggie Paul
905.653.2007
mpaul@eaglesnestgolf.com

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Weddings
Golf
Tournament
Social
Event
Dining
Corporate
Events
DD/MM/YYYY
Sign up to receive updates on special promotions and events!
* By selecting this option, you are granting Eagles Nest Golf Club Inc. permission to email you. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact

Eagles Nest Golf Club
10,000 Dufferin Street
Maple ON L6A 1S3

Get Directions

T 905.417.2300
F 905.417.0525

twitter

facebook

YouTube

To Top