Tee Time
Shop

DINING

Choose from lago, Jim and Garry's Pub or lago Gourmet Express Catering!

  • LAGO
    catering icon

  • GOURMET EXPRESS CATERING
    catering icon

  • JIM AND GARRY'S PUB
    catering icon

MAKE A RESERVATION WATCH VIDEO

 

LAGO

Casual dining at its finest, lago features contemporary gourmet cuisine, an extensive wine collection, and an elegant dining room complete with breathtaking views.

Executive Chef, Giacomo Romano, designs exciting menus that are sure to please the most discerning palates.

Join us in lago restaurant year round. Enjoy seasonal features, wine pairing dinners, grappa tastings, summer terrace menus and special menus for groups of 12 to 44 people. lago is open for lunch and dinner - Monday to Friday.

For reservations call 905.417.2300 or email us and we will reply within 24 hours.

VIEW MENU MAKE A RESERVATION Lago 360º

 

LAGO GOURMET EXPRESS CATERING

Fresh gourmet food to go! Whether you require catering for a corporate meeting or to your home for a social affair, lago Gourmet Express caters to your every need. Please see our menu for the full lago Gourmet Express list of offerings.

JIM & GARRY'S PUB

Wrap yourself in comfortable luxury while enjoying your favourite beverage and pub fare in Jim & Garry's Pub.

It is the perfect place to relax and unwind before or after your golf game. It is also an ideal location for private functions including stags, bridal showers, birthday parties and similar social events. With our attentive service, mouth-watering menu and assortment of domestic and imported beverages, Jim & Garry's Pub is sure to please.

Jim & Garry's Pub is open to the public during the golf season and is open the remainder of the year for private functions only.

 

CONTACT US

10,000 Dufferin St., Box 403, Maple, ON L6A 1S3

Tee Time Reservations
905.653.GOLF (4653)
golfshop@eaglesnestgolf.com

General Inquiries
905.417.2300
general@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Reservations
905.417.2300
concierge@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Gourmet Express
gourmetexpress@lago.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Food & Beverage
Dave Poeltl
905.653.2006
dpoeltl@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Golf Operations
Ryan Robinson
905.653.2009
rrobinson@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Turf Operations
Jason Crawford
416.991.8038
jcrawford@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Sales

Chantal Headrick
905.653.2017
cheadrick@eaglesnestgolf.com 

Krystle Konieczny
905.653.2007
kkonieczny@eaglesnestgolf.com

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Weddings
Golf
Tournament
Social
Event
Dining
Corporate
Events
DD/MM/YYYY
Sign up to receive updates on special promotions and events!
* By selecting this option, you are granting Eagles Nest Golf Club Inc. permission to email you. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact

Eagles Nest Golf Club
10,000 Dufferin Street
Maple ON L6A 1S3

Get Directions

T 905.417.2300
F 905.417.0525

twitter

facebook

YouTube

To Top