Tee Time

WHAT'S NEW

Summer Golf PKG

Summer Golf Event Packages

July & August Only

$185.00 per person
Convenient All Inclusive Pricing
Savings of over 45%

Click for more information

Golf Events

Golf Events - It is our goal to create a truly memorable experience

Ball Marker

Welcome to Eagles Nest, voted the #1 public golf venue in the GTA for the past five years

 

Click for more information

2011 Corp Packages Page

The Advantage Card - Non-Membership has its privileges

Ball Marker

Benefits of a private club, without the cost and restrictions

 

Click for more information

Great Food To Go

Lago Gourmet Express - Great Food to Go!

Catering

Gourmet Express delivered right to your home or office!

 

Click for more information

Practice Facility Memberships

Limited number of memberships available.

Ranked the #1 practice facility in the GTA

 

Click here for more information

Winter Wedding

2015 Winter Wedding Special

Cake Icon

Enjoy our beautiful venue during the winter months.

Ladies Night

Join us for our upcoming ladies golf nights.

 

Click Here for information

Events

Our beautiful facilities are perfect for Weddings, Private Gatherings, Meetings, Special Events and Tournaments.

Rooms and Services

Dining

Choose from lagoJim and Garry's Pub or Gourmet Express Catering.

Dining Accomodations

THE COURSE

A World Class Doug Carrick Design

PURE GOLF

HOW TO PLAY

1

Daily Rates

Rates vary depending on the day of the week and time of year. Book conveniently online 24/7 or call the Golf Shop at 905-653-4653.

See Rates

2

Advantage Packages

All the benefits of a private club membership without the cost and restrictions.

See Packages

3

Flex Pass Packages

Enjoy significant savings with volume pass purchases.

See Packages

Weather Forecast

Maple, Ontario

More Weather

ACCOLADES

CONTACT US

General Inquiries
905.417.2300
general@eaglesnestgolf.com

Tee Time Reservations
905.653.GOLF (4653)
golfshop@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Reservations
416.637.lago (5246)
lago@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Gourmet Express
416.637.lago (5246)
gourmetexpress@lago.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Food & Beverage
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Golf Operations
Jamie Trenholme
905.653.2009
jtrenholme@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Turf Operations
Brent Rogers
905.653.3728
brogers@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Leanne Ruest
905.653.2006
lruest@eaglesnestgolf.com

Sales
Anastasia Aubie
905.653.6378
aaubie@eaglesnestgolf.com

Ryan Robinson
905.653.2007
rrobinson@eaglesnestgolf.com

Diana Penney
905.653.2017
dpenney@eaglesnestgolf.com

Steve Marshall
(Corporate Sales)
416.258.0151
smarshall@eaglesnestgolf.com

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Golf
Weddings
Events
Dining
Specials

Contact

Eagles Nest
10,000 Dufferin Street
P.O. Box 403
Maple, Ont., L6A 1S3

Get Directions

Tel: 905-417-2300
Fax: 905-417-0525

twitter

facebook

YouTube

subscribe

To Top