Tee Time
Shop

WHAT'S NEW

Brunch with Santa

Sunday, December 11, 2016
11 am & 2 pm Seatings

Holiday Bundle Sale & Gift Ideas

Give the gift of golf this holiday season!

Sunday Brunch

Select Sundays from October to March 

Course Closed

Thank you for another great golf season

2011 Corp Packages Page

Advantage Golf Program: Non-Membership has its advantages

Ball Marker

Benefits of a private club, without the cost and restrictions

 

Click/Tap for more information

Pure Platinum Auto Spa

Welcome to your convenient, on-site, deluxe car cleaning service

Click/Tap for more information

Shop Eagles Nest Online

Purchase Golf Passes, Gift Cards, and Pure Platinum Auto Spa Vouchers

Great Food To Go

Lago Gourmet Express - Great Food to Go!

Catering

Gourmet Express delivered right to your home or office!

 

Click for more information

Golf Events

Golf Events - It is our goal to create a truly memorable experience

Ball Marker

Welcome to Eagles Nest, voted the #1 public golf venue in the GTA

 

Click/Tap for more information

Events

Our beautiful facilities are perfect for Weddings, Private Gatherings, Meetings, Special Events and Tournaments.

Rooms and Services

Dining

Choose from lagoJim and Garry's Pub or Gourmet Express Catering.

Dining Accomodations

THE COURSE

A World Class Doug Carrick Design

PURE GOLF

HOW TO PLAY

1

Daily Rates

Rates vary depending on the day of the week and time of year. Book conveniently online 24/7 or call the Golf Shop at 905-653-4653.

See Rates

2

Advantage Packages

All the benefits of a private club membership without the cost and restrictions.

See Packages

3

Flex Pass Packages

Enjoy significant savings with volume pass purchases.

See Packages

Weather Forecast

Maple, Ontario

More Weather

ACCOLADES

CONTACT US

10,000 Dufferin St., Box 403, Maple, ON L6A 1S3

Tee Time Reservations
905.653.GOLF (4653)
golfshop@eaglesnestgolf.com

General Inquiries
905.417.2300
general@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Reservations
416.637.lago (5246)
lago@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Gourmet Express
416.637.lago (5246)
gourmetexpress@lago.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Food & Beverage
Dave Poeltl
905.653.2006
dpoeltl@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

Associate Golf Professional
Luke Pulla
905.417.2300 X2023
lpulla@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Turf Operations
Jason Crawford
416.991.8038
jcrawford@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Sales

Anastasia Aubie
905.653.6378
aaubie@eaglesnestgolf.com

Laura Cox
905.653.2017
lcox@eaglesnestgolf.com 

Ryan Robinson
905.653.2007
rrobinson@eaglesnestgolf.com

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Weddings
Golf
Tournament
Social
Event
Dining
Corporate
Events
DD/MM/YYYY
Sign up to receive updates on special promotions and events!
* By selecting this option, you are granting Eagles Nest Golf Club Inc. permission to email you. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact

Eagles Nest Golf Club
10,000 Dufferin Street
Maple ON L6A 1S3

Get Directions

T 905.417.2300
F 905.417.0525

twitter

facebook

YouTube

To Top