Tee Time
Shop

WHAT'S NEW

Viva La Diva Thumb

Viva La Diva

Catering Icon

Our annual ladies night in support of Mackenzie Health Foundation returns with a 911 theme for all you Divas!  

Friday November 17, 2017

Click for more details

Upcoming Brunches

Upcoming Brunch Schedule and Reservations

Catering Icon

Click for more details

Crohns and Colitis

Crohn's and Colitis Charity Poker Night

Catering Icon

WIN A SEAT 
IN THE 2018 WSOP MAIN EVENT
Charity Poker in support of Crohn's and Colitis Canada
WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2017

IGLCOATINGS

IGL Coatings

car

The last car coating you will ever need! Click for more details

Blank Thumb

PurePlatinumThumb

Pure Platinum Auto Spa

Welcome to your convenient, on-site, deluxe car cleaning service

Click/Tap for more information

Golf Events

Golf Events - It is our goal to create a truly memorable experience

Ball Marker

Welcome to Eagles Nest, voted the #1 public golf venue in the GTA

 

Click/Tap for more information

Shop Eagles Nest Online

Purchase Golf Passes, Gift Cards, and Pure Platinum Auto Spa Vouchers

Great Food To Go

Lago Gourmet Express - Great Food to Go!

Catering

Gourmet Express delivered right to your home or office!

 

Click for more information

Events

Our beautiful facilities are perfect for Weddings, Private Gatherings, Meetings, Special Events and Tournaments.

Rooms and Services

Dining

Choose from lagoJim and Garry's Pub or Gourmet Express Catering.

Dining Accomodations

THE COURSE

A World Class Doug Carrick Design

PURE GOLF

HOW TO PLAY

1

Daily Rates

Rates vary depending on the day of the week and time of year. Book conveniently online 24/7 or call the Golf Shop at 905-653-4653.

See Rates

2

Advantage Packages

All the benefits of a private club membership without the cost and restrictions.

See Packages

3

Flex Pass Packages

Enjoy significant savings with volume pass purchases.

See Packages

Weather Forecast

Maple, Ontario

More Weather

ACCOLADES

CONTACT US

10,000 Dufferin St., Box 403, Maple, ON L6A 1S3

Tee Time Reservations
905.653.GOLF (4653)
golfshop@eaglesnestgolf.com

General Inquiries
905.417.2300
general@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Reservations
905.417.2300
concierge@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Gourmet Express
gourmetexpress@lago.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Food & Beverage
Dave Poeltl
905.653.2006
dpoeltl@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Golf Operations
Ryan Robinson
905.653.2009
rrobinson@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Turf Operations
Jason Crawford
416.991.8038
jcrawford@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Sales

Anastasia Aubie
905.653.6378
aaubie@eaglesnestgolf.com

Chantal Headrick
905.653.2017
cheadrick@eaglesnestgolf.com 

Krystle Konieczny
905.653.2007
kkonieczny@eaglesnestgolf.com

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Weddings
Golf
Tournament
Social
Event
Dining
Corporate
Events
DD/MM/YYYY
Sign up to receive updates on special promotions and events!
* By selecting this option, you are granting Eagles Nest Golf Club Inc. permission to email you. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact

Eagles Nest Golf Club
10,000 Dufferin Street
Maple ON L6A 1S3

Get Directions

T 905.417.2300
F 905.417.0525

twitter

facebook

YouTube

To Top