Tee Time
Shop

Employment 

Eagles Nest Golf Club is currently hiring for FALL.

Resumes and applications are accepted by email at general@eaglesnestgolf.com for the following positions at Eagles Nest Golf Club:

 

Food and Beverage Supervisor

 

We will continue to keep resumes on file for six months. 

 

Please check back regularly for updates. We thank all applicants for your interest in working at Eagles Nest Golf Club; however, only those selected for an interview will be contacted.

No telephone inquiries will be accepted.

10,000 Dufferin Street, Maple, ON

 

CONTACT US

10,000 Dufferin St., Box 403, Maple, ON L6A 1S3

Tee Time Reservations
905.653.GOLF (4653)
golfshop@eaglesnestgolf.com

General Inquiries
905.417.2300
general@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Reservations
905.417.2300
concierge@eaglesnestgolf.com

lago Gourmet Express
gourmetexpress@lago.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Food & Beverage
Dave Poeltl
905.653.2006
dpoeltl@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Golf Operations
Ryan Robinson
905.653.2009
rrobinson@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Turf Operations
Jason Crawford
416.991.8038
jcrawford@eaglesnestgolf.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Sales

Chantal Headrick
905.653.2017
cheadrick@eaglesnestgolf.com 

Krystle Konieczny
905.653.2007
kkonieczny@eaglesnestgolf.com

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Weddings
Golf
Tournament
Social
Event
Dining
Corporate
Events
DD/MM/YYYY
Sign up to receive updates on special promotions and events!
* By selecting this option, you are granting Eagles Nest Golf Club Inc. permission to email you. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact

Eagles Nest Golf Club
10,000 Dufferin Street
Maple ON L6A 1S3

Get Directions

T 905.417.2300
F 905.417.0525

twitter

facebook

YouTube

To Top